Indie Emporium

I am delighted to be a part of Indie Emporium again. It is a great show–there’s something for everyone–shopping, D.I.Y. crafts, good local food, a fashion show, and this year, an Iron-Crafter “make-off”! I have been busy making new pieces for this show (you can check out my new collection on my FB page!), as well as some new outfits. Stop by to see me in my freshly sewed Edwardian bloomers (btw, plackets are a pain to sew!) and top hat (here’s a sneak peak).

If these are not enticements enough, come by and enter for a chance to win a $40.00 gift certificate! See you there!

1 Comment

Filed under Shows

One response to “Indie Emporium

  1. jen

    How did I miss a chance to win? 😀
    I LOVE my new earrings, by the way, and thank you for going on an ice cave adventure with my daughter tonight.

Leave a Reply

